Aside

Trusty Tahr

Ubuntu 14.04 is out. I have updated my desktop. Even though I don’t find much changes in usage, I am happy about it 🙂 As always I try to use open source tools and softwares whenever possible

Do u want to have an upgrade to Ubuntu 14.04. Click to read on and have fun

Here is my terminal, showing my current status

The command to know the latest configuration of ubuntu release in your system is : lsb_release -a

Selection_079

But still the exist a problem, my computer details is till struck in 13.10. Now the doubt is that, which I must believe, my terminal ? or the Details page ? Somebody help me out

Selection_080

I am a genome addict, I rarely use the Unity shell. Beaming up to experiment on some themes on it.

Leave a Reply

